The Loon Lake Road Association (LLRA) is not affiliated with the Loon Lake Association.  We include LLRA information on this website as a convenience to our members.

The LLRA covers the following roads:
  • Loon Lake Road (from the old York garage to the turn-off to Dean's Way)
  • Dean's Way
  • Chundo Lane (summer maintenance only)
  • North Cottage Road

LLRA Board of Directors:
President:  Tony Touchette (term expires 2021)
Secretary:  Robert Ludwig (term expires 2020)
Treasurer:  Tobin Sullivan (term expires 2020)