The Loon Lake Road Association (LLRA) is not affiliated with the Loon Lake Association.  We include LLRA information on this website as a convenience to our members.

The LLRA covers the following roads:

LLRA Board of Directors:

President:  Tony Touchette (term expires 2025)

Secretary:  Robert Ludwig (term expires 2024)

Treasurer:  Tobin Sullivan (term expires 2024)